Steemcypher #1 has been solved successfully by @zenchess. You can solve it too!

in #steemcypher7 years ago (edited)

Steemcypher #1

After many weeks, @zenchess has been the first to crack the puzzle! As the first to solve correctly, he swept the ~$9 in Bitcoin and currently is the sole owner of 31 SBD + plus whatever gets generated from this post.
If anyone else can also solve, they will split too!

If you would like a reminder of rules, please visit this post.

Happy Deciphering!

Up to the first five accurate responses will be rewarded. However, if you are the only one to solve, you will sweep the entire prize pool! Remember - You must upvote this thread to be eligiblr! Good luck Steemit!

Secret Message: Juiegj Opbpj Tk Uesf
Public Bitcoin Address: 1GccQZ4RAuYecowZ87nBTkupt7MuctHAd8
Hint: Song Title

Sort:  

If you want to bite into my 100% share of the pot, make sure you check out this page for extra hints, really helped out!

https://steemit.com/steemcypher/@steemcypher/steemcypher-1-still-unsolved-31-sbd-usd9-btc-prize-pool-for-the-taking-plus-extra-hints

Congrats man! I'm just glad I don't have to think about this anymore, haha.

Thanks! I'd love to make a post about how I solved it, but I don't want to ruin @steemcypher 's game :)

I look forward to that post once the contest is done.

Liked ur post, Look into my last post to get a active follower base !

Hello @steemcypher, great share! I am a relatively new Steemian and only just got started here. I would love it if you could have a quick look at my profile page and click follow if you enjoy my articles. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49