You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #1: My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept it as Payment?

LocalBitcoins is a good place to create a niche and start an exchange service. But I think with the passage of time people have identified more business-friendly profitable platforms to make an exchange between fiat and crypto.

Once in my country I used to do in a similar way as you mentioned, doing an exchange in an informal way, but after 2017 we have a lot of formal business making the crypto exchange more general for common people like me.

The passion for crypto in my country is very encouraging, so many start-ups popping up lately.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#twopercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59