You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Update of Challenge #1: My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept as Payment?

in #steemcryptochallenge4 years ago (edited)

Hello , Steemit Team

I have opened a community for poetry lovers. My community name is Poetry For Steem .In fact, there is no community of poetry lovers, that's why many people are not able to express their talent. Many people come who like recitation of poems. My community is new and there is no voting power.

I hope the Steemit team, @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 will visit my community and support my idea of ​​reciting poetry and giving me valuable feedback.

Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91