The Best Exchange - binance.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

I recently signed up for Binance and it is my favorite exchange at this moment. It is one of the biggest crypto exchanges in the world and operates several exchanges such as Binance US, Binance Singapore, Binance Jersey, etc. based on the regulations defined by the government and other security reasons.

Why Binance

It charges fees lower than many other exchanges. It is flat at 0.1%. We can use the Binance Coin (BNB), a native Binance token to get even lower fees on the network. It provides up to 25% discount if pay with BNB.Binance has also its own secure asset funds for users. It helps users to compensate for the user funds if stolen. It is funded by 10% of all trading fees on the platform.

The user interface is very simple. It supports trading in more than 200 coins and there is no deposit fee. It also provides savings account, debit card, and staking account.

Binance funded its initial operations through an ICO and issued Binance Coin. I feel BNB has actually a use case which makes it more reliable, trustable and makes Binance stand out strong/stable compare to most of the exchanges. As BNB can be used on this exchange to get the discounted fees, it makes this Coin popular itself. Also, Binance does the buyback of BNB from time to time based on their profits. By looking at, the way market cap has been increased of BNB in last 3 years from 10 M to 4.4 B, it clearly shows that traders and investors has a strong belief in BNB.

image.png
BNBUSDT Chart | Source: www.binance.com

Quick highlights of BNB (Binance Coin)

  • Current market cap: appx. 4.4 B
  • Market Cap Rank: #6
  • Volume: 19.63%
  • BNB can also be spent for payments in various ways, such as paying for travels, credit card fees, gifts and more.

Please see the full list here for BNB supported payments.
https://www.binance.com/en/bnb#useBnbSection

Keys Features of Binance

Buy Crypto

  • Supports payment with Visa and Master card.
  • P2P Trading

Trading views

Basic view
image.png

Classic view
image.png
Top Section View

image.png
Buy & Sell View
We can place order with,

  • Limit
  • Market
  • Stop Limit orders
  • Margin: 10x +

Advance view
image.png
Indicators with MA 7, 21 and 200, MACD, RSI & ADX

Finance related features

  • Binance Earn - Earn crypto with low risk. It has options like flexible savings, locked savings(7, 14, 30, 90 days) and locked staking.
    image.png

  • Binance Visa Card - Convert and pay with crypto worldwide with Visa Card. I think Binance is working with Visa to make it available in all countries.

  • Crypto Loans - Provides an instant loan secured by crypto assets. The current annual interest rate is 18.25%.
    image.png

  • Liquid Swap - Trade and earn commissions in liquidity pools

Binance has already built solution for online payment, travel, entertainment, services and finance which is great and I believe it will on board more businesses and merchants on their platform as user base grows. Also, their collaboration with Visa Card is a great positive sign and once Binance Visa Card becomes available in most of the countries, Binance will gain more market shares.

I don't do trading, I believes in long term investment but yes, entry position matters a lot to me as well. I also understand that sometimes we need to pay a premium to buy a quality business and same I follow whenever I see a great potential in business/coin.

I haven't taken part in any exchange offers/promotions yet as I started my crypto journey recently but I was learning it from long time. I would invite to my friends to Binance becasue of all these feature I have mentioned above and BNB also would be a strong reason for this.

I understand that technology is evolving rapidly and if I find a better exchange with services, I would certainly invest some part into it to taste the water first and may go for long term once I complete the validations on my parameters.

Conclusion:

Binance is constantly evolving exchange which uses cutting edge technology and expanding its services worldwide. It supports a large number of coins and provides different trading options. Though customer support service requires some improvement and it would be great if they provide phone support in different languages specific to the country. I am sure Binance might be already working on it and may setup this soon based on the customer base of different countries.

Thank you.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


References:
https://www.binance.com/
https://www.binance.com/en/support/faq
https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/binance-coin


The post payout is set to "Power Up 100%".

Sort:  

I understand that technology is evolving rapidly and if I find a better exchange with services, I would certainly invest some part into it to taste the water first and may go for long term once I complete the validations on my parameters.

I like this your approach. It's what I do too. It is important to test and prove whatever investment opportunity you find. When you do that, you can be more confident in making bigger investments and you'll be the better for it in the future.

Binance for me is still the best exchange because of it's numerous features, some of which you have mentioned. I think anyone who wants to explore crypto should definitely try out binance especially for this reason you stated in your conclusion -

It supports a large number of coins and provides different trading options.

It's true that they're not proficient in phone support which is one area I also think they'll need to improve. Phone support in local languages will help to onboard and retain more crypto users.

Binance does have a very big advantage due to their large customer base. This is as a result of their presence in over 170 countries. This is another reason why I think Binance is the best exchange.

#twopercent #nigeria

Yes, the interesting thing is that Binance has achieved this in just 3 years which is amazing.

I am sure something will emerge soon to give competition to Binance. It will be interesting to see the development in this crypto exchange space.

Thank you.

By looking at, the way market cap has been increased of BNB in last 3 years from 10 M to 4.4 B, it clearly shows that traders and investors has a strong belief in BNB.

BNB has become so popular that even the forex brokers have started accepting BNB as payment method. If you closely follow the price action, you will get to know that BNB hardly suffer even in a bear market.

An exchange based coin always wins that is why BNB is stronger, bull makes money, the bear makes money from each exchange. And if it is such a giant exchange like Binance, then the potential is even more.

Even if it was hacked in past, the security grade now stands at B- (Observatory at Mozilla), which is a strong score far above average.

Thank you.

#twopercent #india #affable

True. I have also same opinion about BNB and Binance.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Binance has a lot to offer, having more currencies to support members means it covers very large countries that help many people to trade and invest. Thanks very much for your submission.

True. Binance has a wide coverage in terms of coin and services.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Please try to share it through Twitter to promote steem on social media. Thanks 🙏

Yeah, sure. I am actually already following Steemit Twitter and sharing latest tweets. I will share this as well.

Yes Binance is user friendly exchange,even beginners, also use very easily and understand very quickly.

But BNB coin price suffering a lot in Bear market,its value always volatile.

Nice post from you.

#affable #india #twopercent

Congratulations you are one of the winners of the Steem Crypto Challenge Month...

Thank you for taking part

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60