You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Crypto Challenge Month #5 : Bitcoin Birthday Special & Guess The Price Bonus Contest

Great initiative @steemitblog. I just want to say we need a similar challenge like this every month. It exposes a lot of people to a great deal of knowledge about cryptocurrency. From the beginning till the end, there was a lot to learn. The prices were okay for me, I don't know why I should ask for more.

I think the guessing game should also continue. Who knows, someone might make some hug investment decision that could pay off just by following some expertly projected prices.

More topics on the rise and fall of cryptocurrency prices will have a positive impact as people will get to know what takes a coin up and what brings it down. This I think will help people who are promoting steem to get some vital idea to add to their approach.

You guys just keep doing great challenges. Great job!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72