You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Exchange: Part 3: Which Exchange should you choose for STEEM/BTC trade?

I have already introduced you to ChangeNOW & Localcryptos.

You really have with your detailed explanation and well structured blog in the past. I would say I understood Localcrypto exchange more than Change Now.

I have consolidated the list of major exchanges with good trading volume/liquidity/confidence scores and gauged them against the aforesaid parameters for general traders to choose a suitable exchange.

The purpose of this list is so that traders or users of cryptocurrencies can choose the most suitable for them.

Personally I'd go for a flexible exchange that's transparent and regardless of their commission fee.

I've not seen any exchange that charges 50% on all transactions and I don't think there would be any.

With that in mind I'd go for quality of service instead of quantity of services.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  

I've not seen any exchange that charges 50% on all transactions and I don't think there would be any.

For micro trade, it could very well go beyond 50%, if you choose STEEEM/BTC and withdraw in BTC.

I am of the opinion that the best exchange is defined by what is your priorities at that moment, and if there is an exchange facility catering to that. If yes, then that is the best exchange for you.

Thank you for stopping by:)

Steem on.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83