My Favorite cryptocurrency Steem. How can we get businesses to accept STEEM as payment?

download (1).jpeg

I learnt about this contest just now though I am new here sort of and I need to drop my entry @steemitblog (28th September - 4th October).

Before joining this community I had already heard about Steem and its sole importance in the crypto world. I am of the opinion that Steem just like Bitcoin and ethereum can also be used to trade but how do we start doing this...... My idea:

  • Creation of a platform where Steem and SBD can be used as a means of exchange:
    A website can be created in which Steem and SBD will be used as the trading currencies. This I believe can improve the use of Steem and its acceptance worldwide.

download.jpeg

  • I will suggest that the leaders of steemit community should help with the creation of the website and encourage every user to invite other crypto traders to deal in Steem which I believe will improve the credibility of Steem then, we move on from there.

images.jpeg

  • The next step after the website creation will be "integration of Steem into the market as a means of payment". Since Steem and SBD are already in the coin market it'll be easier for traders to get Steem. As availability of the currency will enhance it's usage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44