You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Creators Conference: The Pitch Party - Prepare to get MOVED!!!

Grateful to have met you guys!!! Your energy was contagious the whole weekend... Jamie was an Excellent host kept the vibes peaking the whole time...I'm amazed by the love and authenticity i experienced this weekend... im still on a high from meeting everyone at the conference. We shall do revolutionary things with this platform! Im forever greatful for @thehoneys !!! Much grace !

Sort:  

OK, that was amazing!!! I was so bummed that I had to step out for a few minutes and came back right as you had finished. Thank you @thehoneys for recording and posting this. @wolfnworbeikood, I hope to see you live on stage one day. It was great meeting you!

My guy Scott!! You will see me soon man I'm sure... Announcing a tour soon!

Sweet! I'll keep my eye out for the post. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34