You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Birding 📷 127 - Impromptu Contest!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

I counted 34! Sooo many babies and they are just adorable!

We recently hung up 2 humming bird feeders on the porch. We have 6 little humming birds that come and feed! They are so much fun to watch. My 3 year old daughter loves them to pieces!

Sort:  

Great about the feeders! I've been thinking of putting one up on my balcony but want to make sure I can commit to a weekly cleaning! :) We visit a camp in the summer and the caretaker maintains many feeders. So many hummingbirds stop by and they are so bold! I love that you get to share this with your family, what great quality time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89