My Logo Proposal Design for SteemCreators and SteemCafe

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

My Logo Proposal Design for SteemCreators and SteemCafe


This is my logo proposal design for @steemcreators organized by @steemcafe.
The logo is a S; that is a camera with lens--c
My inspiration for camera is because steemcreators and steemcafe
love creating and resteeming video conferencing and live video

Logo Other Design Sketch

steemcreatorsothers.jpg

Logo Proposal Design Description

Letter S is a rounded square with a transparent fill that is divided/subtracted
in to two with a horizontal line. Then I break points on top right and bottom left.

steemcreatordescription.jpg

Logo Proposal Design Process

steemcreatorlogoprocess.jpg

Logo Design Color

Steem Logo Color
4ba2f2 1a5099

LogoType

LogoType with Background


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51