You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Birding 📷 127 - Impromptu Contest!

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I bet you enjoyed seeing those little geese, they are so cute!, I counted 34 little heads of young geese

There is a little bird that I always see in my area, I just find our it´s called "Cucarachero" it's means something like "cockroach eater" when it is in the groud he jumps uneasily to get its dams, he also can sing a bubbling whistle

This is a picture for you to get an idea how it looks like (not mine)

Image

Sort:  

I did enjoy it! They're cute!!! :)
Where do you see this little one at? City? forest? :) I love wrens but they can be so hard to photograph! :)

It can be found in cities! yes they are super difficult to stay calm for taking a pic

That is so amazing that you get to enjoy these little ones so close! :) If you don't mind sharing, where are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62