Sort:  

I maybe seeing you in Vegas if I move to WA in 1st week of May 2018....I need a larger traveling van...I have a small modified van but I need to put in too many necessary things to be able to live in it.

That would be awesome!! Well if we don't see you in Vegas, we're actually heading to WA afterwards to spend the summer in the Pacific Northwest, so maybe we'll still cross paths! Oh man, you could totally live in that thing - the only reason we didn't settle for van life is because we have 3 dogs that need a little more room, haha! Otherwise, we would totally content with a van. Our Dodge Mahal is kind of a cross between a big VW van & a motorhome - perfect for us!

I have lived in the van for 2 weeks at a time without electricity nor propane living at Walmart parking lots and on a Korean veggie farm working on the farm....those were challenging days...This time around I would need to put in at least small propane refridge for food and small sink would be nice.....Not having Bathroom and shower not as crucial...
I have no pets, girlfriend or wife right now....living on a RV park right in the huge RV that my van can not pull..lol

Wow, that sounds like an amazing experience working on a Korean veggie farm! Yeah, I 'd only want to do it if I had access to a fridge & a solar panel to handle all the charging from my phone, laptop, etc.

Working on the veggie farm was no fun in the 91 degree heat for 10 hrs a day and the pushy Korean boss. Only amazing was the home made Korean foods that his wife prepared 3x a day but, I still had to pay for it with my sweat and hard work.....
Solar panel would be ideal and of course and a battery pack.

Hahah oh man! Yeah that sounds more like hell. But I love Korean food - it would almost be worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13