You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Creators Conference Day 1 - Afternoon Session

in #steemcreators6 years ago

It was an incredible first day! @mariannewest you were one of the first people I met at the conference, and we really hit it off right away and shared stories from our lives. Thank you for being so kind. I will always remember your genuine smile and positive attitude :) Great post, looking forward to more.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! Did your boys give you the biggest hug ever? I am sure they did!!
So great meeting you and thank you so much for your presentation!!
Great info!!
I am sure we will meet again - for sure on these pages but maybe next April?

My boys went crazy when I got home. So much fun to see them and play with them after having time away. I appreciate your kind words about my presentation. I definitely put a lot of preparation into it.
Yes!! Next April can’t come soon enough 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35