Animals Perform Like Dr Doolittle & I Leave For Steem Creators Conference


Here's a rundown of all my animals saying goodbye
It's hard to leave paradise, but Vegas is an adventure all it's own.
I most look forward to meeting my Steem friends in real life.

I haven't met anyone in person yet... so I'm kind of nervous to be honest.

Woo Hoo. So excited


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@happymoneyman thanks for your content written.
Really its looking awesome and i feel to much good!

I couldn't get the video to load right now. I wanted to see little EOS say good bye. lol The funny thing is I haven't met anyone from Steemit in real life either except the people who I introduced to the platform but they didn't stick around long unfortunately.

Good luck on the trip. I'm sure it will be a blast!

Safe travels and happy trails, man !!

Loading...

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

discovering the new things is always fun and you enjoy it :D

Have a blissful time Sir! Will be expecting more updates from the event. I will also like to share a vision with you. Weldone and steemon sir!

Nice Content
download.png

and now, we met :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45