Steem Creators Conference | Toronto Recap | Photo Dump

The days are running together and the weeks are beginning to pass. Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) and I have been on the road full time since the middle of August. Right in the middle of our time on the road, we spent time an amazing week in Canada. The Steem Creators Conference has been one of the highlights!!

With the announcement for Steem Creators Austin Texas from @steemcafe and @larrymorrison, I thought it eould be a great time to share some pictures with everyone. I love candid shots. I love catching people in their natural state and not posing. Life is so good, I hope you enjoy these, and I hope to see you all in Austin!



0905181543.jpg

And now it is time to start looking forward to the next great event. Coming in April of 2019 it will be Steem Creators Austin. I hope to see you all there!

@eventspeaker @thehoneys @kenmelendez @captainbob @coruscate @bimjer @jaybird @dan-atstarlite @joepate47 @katysavage @josephsavage @gmuxx @shadowspub @rhondak @jasonbu @toddmck @bimmerhead @kaibn @scottcbusiness @anomadsoul @lifesacircus @endastory @fatherearth @marrissajoy @elainefaye @woldnworbeikood @spicevsfood @spicereviews @steeminute @larrymorrison @steemcafe @reseller

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

That looks like a great gathering, so many new people, I'd never be able to remember everyone's names, faces I'm good but their names just fly away most of the time for me. :D How did you keep track of all the people you got to hang out with?
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hey! Yes there was a giant list at the front of the room. So we got a chance to write down all of the names. There were so many people and it was such a good time. The next is in Austin!

Well that giant list would certainly have helped me to remember names, although keeping the names and faces together in my head would still be a challenge, LOL. :D
Oh nice, I've always wanted to go to Texas, too bad I can't really travel anymore. :D I look forward to seeing the trip through your posts. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

My wonderful friend. A photo is worth a thousand words they say. These photos is worth so very many emotions for me. Lovely thumbnail photo to start this off. Strong move. Fantastic pic of you & Silent Joe. I believe they have great Indian food in Austin. See you down the road @freedompoint @freedomtowrite

Hey thank you! We had such an amazing time and are looking forward to Austin...and the indian food haha. There were so many great creators, and it was fun catching photos of them in their element. Be well.

I agree...he took great photos! I'm excited for Austin...and Indian food!

You look great honestly. And more importantly u are doing a great job for Steemit community.
Thanks and Enjoy your time well.

Hey thank you! @sweetnitrick I love what we do. Creating and sharing life.

These are great!! It was so amazing to meet everyone in person!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was so great to meet you guys as well! We look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome! Brings back such good memories. :-)

I am glad you like it! It was such a great experience.

Love this dude! Awesome shots you took. Also, that meditating Yeti at the end is fantastic. Did you made that yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! I am glad you like it! No. @orelmely made it for me!

Where was this event promoted in Toronto? I had no idea that it was taking place so I missed out.

Oh no! It was Sept. 5-7...I am sorry you missed it. The next one will be in Austin Texas in April.

Excellent!! We hope to access the content! :)

Wonderful shots, many happy memories.

I am, thanks. On vacation with the family. Sand, sea, food and drink.

Was a good time to be sure. Look forward to chatting with you again at as future event.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man! Are you heading for Austin?!

No, unfortunately the day job will get in the way of me participating in Austin. Might send my brother-in-law @lmon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27