Sort:  

Here on Steemit it is @sustainablelivin

Out in the world http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/

and some presence at most social media, but not really... You know how it is once you get on Steemit 🤪

Yes, I do!!! I neglected all my social media accounts geared towards our Cannabis/ natural farming ( homemade inputs for your garden and self) for our business/hobby and joined Steemit. I heard about Steemit from my Favorite youtube the @theouterlight ...ironically I don't listen to him as much because of Steemit! (Thanks, Ed!) Its funny you live so close! I'm used to a worldwide community! You're so close its like we are neighbors in the Steemit universe! I can't wait to check out your podcast( maybe real reason I'm in love with your work!)

I know - only a 5 hour drive :)

Is San Diego only a 5-hour drive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60