You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear And Love In Las Vegas - Steem Creators Conference - Part 1 of 2 (7 Psychedelic Photos)

in #steemcreators6 years ago

I love the last one the most with the people watching - they look like small silhouettes. Just them and the beautiful golden lights. Which was your favorite?

I always appreciate your posts because you share your tips and skills.

Congratulations on a successful conference !!

Just as a ps - I can make shots like these without even wanting too!!! Shaky camera syndrome :)

Sort:  

Thank you @countrygirl!!! I'll keep on posting tips with the photos, teaching a little has been part of the fun here on steemit.

Hahaha! Yeah, sometimes even I can get the similar shaky look on accident, especially with the phone camera.

Ok, it's hard for me to pick a favorite but I do really like that last one as well. I don't usually include people with these kind of shots but it added a special element for sure. I'll have to go with that one. That said, I felt the first one was the best attention grabber, and I liked that it had the word love in the shot. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35