You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cafe episode 11 talks Muse Project!!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

I just watched this all the way through, and it was excellent! Carly, your energy on camera is amazing! Not to mention you are super passionate and well spoken.

I guess @steemcafe holds his own too. Hahah seriously though... you guys both killed it on camera!

Your energy together is really cool. I vote for more OG Steem Cafe episodes!!

Sort:  

Awww @coruscate you are SO sweet! Thank you! You watched the whole thing too! We are always so long winded (IJ) on the podcasts!

I’ve been meaning to ask you, what is your podcast?

Also, it was perfect because I just put it on while I was editing up some videos and doing stuff, so it kept me entertained. :-) hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35