My Design Logo for the Steem Creators contest

sc mockup.jpg

Hello everyone... :)

Five days ago I heard there is a logo contest on steemit, so today I create a logo for contest that created by @steemcafe. For more details about this contest you can read HERE.
To find more about steem creator, please visit https://www.steemcreators.com

Benefit / Improvements

I designed this logo with the concept of "SC and added steemit logo". The purpose is that the logo looks minimalist and simple not scattered when viewed. I also use the main color of the steemit logo to steem creators is better known part of steemit.I am sure this logo can represent from Steem Creators to be more developed later. Formal This post, I was inspired from https://utopian.io/

Logo Mark,Size,and Color Code

color mark-size-code.jpg

Logo Type

LogoType1st.jpg

Logo Type Secondary

LogoTypeSecondary.jpg
LogoTypeSecondaryBlue.jpg

Tools

  1. Adobe Illustrator for making the logo
    ss ai.png

  2. Adobe Photoshop for making the presentation
    ps.png

Proof Of Work

PROOF OF WORK.jpg

Mockup

mockup1.jpg
source

Font

I Used Font MyPriadPro

ORIGINAL FILES

I prepared some files some PNG files with transparent background.
You can download HERE
If you want the original files that editable in AI/ SVG you can ask me ask a comment.

Best regards, @ariefmunanzar

Lisensi Creative Commons
Ciptaan disebarluaskan di bawah Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37