Sort:  

thank you @tinajordan I see you you have a lot of poetry on your blog , you can use my images from all my blog as cover for your posts ,I would love to see my art next to a beautiful poem.
I also write sometimes, it helps me emotionally, but is not good enough to post
Going to read yours now :)

What a lovely idea! I would be honored to use your art for inspiration, giving you credit of course! You should post your writing! What is good enough anyways? I just write, typically following my heart instead of form and fashion ;) Thank you

for me poetry happened after a tragedy in my life, every morning for a month I wrote like someone was dictating me, no edit, no mentally word searching just pooing my hart in to words, and it is just too sad to post. When I started to heal my poetry "genius" stopped, if it comes back with a better mood I will post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32