Croatia Country Contribution 🇭🇷

in #steemcreations7 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I made the Steem logo in Slovenia's national colors. I received comments with wishes of other national colors and one of them was from @runicar, and the wish was to use the beautiful colors of the Croatian flag. So here are some renderings which I made and I hope it can be useful for the Croatian community on steemit !

untitled.1859.png
new new.1799.jpg
If anyone has a wish to make the Steem logo with their countries colors please let me know and I will make another Steem logo county contribution. In line I have wishes for the American flag, Serbia and Macedonian which I will do first, but then I will be free to make more.
new new.1799.jpg
untitled.1860.png
new new.1797.jpg
If you have some suggestions of how to make the design please let me know.
Have a wonderful day everyone, and as I said before please let me know if you have any wish for a design and I will do my best to make it !
new new.1799.jpg
ae.1854.png
new new.1797.jpg

Sort:  

super post i like it.

Great job! Upvoted and resteeed. Thanks for contributing to the community by using #steemcreations.

Thanks a lot :)

If I tried to make such a good logo, I would never succeed. Surely you needed at least one day to do this.

It's actually very fast to make it, it's very convenient :) you could definitely learn to make it. But actually learning the 3d programs that can take some time to get a hang of it

I have nothing to do with the programme, and I do not have the feeling for the pictures. Writing is better for me

We all have different skills but we can learn anything we want if we just give it time

Nice. I wonder how the Czech flag would look like on the 3D logo.

I can make it and we can see :)

good post friend @dandesign
after I consider there are so many positive things about steemit, as well as social media Steemit is also a medium for sharing knowledge and information. My other friends are also many who earn revenue from this Steemit, he said like that. But I do not think much about income, but in Steemit can support each other and share experiences with each other. That's where the interest I am increasingly dusty to immediately join with other Friends of Steemit.

Good one, like it!

Liberland next!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @dandesign86. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I love the third one ( bottom most)

Thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44