PHOTO MANIPULATION ART @steemcreations

PHOTO MANIPULATION ART @steemcreations

Here are some images I created within minutes using the pixlr photo editor app on my Lg 4G phone. I decided to share this creations in the @steemcreation project because I think they have strong visual impact and would look good as a post cover for other steemians to use. Besides "For steemians By steemians " sounds so cool and I think it's a great initiative to help authors embellish their blogs with free visual content.

galaxy.jpg

This image may look like a galaxy yet to be discovered, but actually I created this, by photographing random objects in my kitchen that reflected light: glass of water, some coins, and some led decorative lights.
I maximized exposure, contrast, vibrance and saturation and overlayed all the pictures on top of each other.
Used the same process more or less for the second image. This time I was at a wedding and I photographed a shiny clutch through a champagne glass, played with exposure, contrast, vibrance and saturation in pixlr app, and added a kaleidoscope effect in mirror lab app.
champagne.jpg

Hope you guys appreciate my work, would love to hear your opinion

https://www.facebook.com/alexandrav.art/shop
https://www.instagram.com/alexandrav.art/
https://www.etsy.com/people/alexandravasile4
https://twitter.com/alexandrav_art

Sort:  

Thanks for being such an awesome member of the community and sharing your work for free! Glad to have you as a member of @steemcreations project! Keep up the good work. You'll always have my support.
Upvoted and resteemed!

thank you @steemcreations I will continue sharing with steemians :)

Congratulations @alexandravart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83