Daily art for @steemcreations Inking EditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my contribution for @steemcreations, free art for steemians
Today I have drawings in ink for you because it's still october

16jhk.jpg

I did this illustration on A4 format paper and than I got commissioned to do the same portrait on A1 format

18622441_1920514711539838_1971041430751731422_n.jpg

witch one do you like better ? :)

Sort:  

Great choice of colors.

thanks the colors are iridescence metallic powder pigments, so they shine in different colors, I use them in all my recent art :)

Amazing, you must exhibit in the exhibition - seriously
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

:) thanks I have a daily exposition here @steemcreations :P

Awesome post, Keep it up!

Both look really good :)
but I'll have to go with the second one, looks more eye catching to me ;)
Great work!

Btw what is this steamcreations thing? it's new to me

@ steemcreations curates free art for use on the platform, so any artist on steemit can give away art for steemians to use in their posts : covers ,banners, emoji sets , etc
The grate thing about @steemcreations is that it helps the authors with boosts and resteem and visibility

so if you want to decorate your post you can go and browse for some art at @steemcreations . A mention for the artist will be appreciated :P

That sounds really interesting :)
Will give it a shot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26