sly upVote giveaway via @cntssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemcool7 years ago (edited)

steem   cool.png

When your five snips away from levelling up...

& you offer upVotes for comments on this post....

upvote follow resteem LARGE.gif

Sort:  

i really enjoy your all post and you are doing just great keep it up bro ☺

what still can follow to the end ... ??

good post!!

nice post.thanks for sharing.

http://steem.cool/@cnts

reached level 53.. but offer still open for upVotes :]

Sorry for the silly question. What does that actually do sir I don't follow.

you type in your username like i have and it shows you your steem power and how far till your next level :}

That's pretty neat thanks. I thought it was some sort voting. I can see that you are quite generous in giving out SBD's I hope you become a Whale soon :). Ever thought of becoming a witness?

yeah what do i need to do to be a witness?

I will be a whale thats not an issue.. :}

actually i am a bit confused about being a witness myself. But i got this link it might be useful. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@bitcalm/how-to-become-a-witness

cheers will look it up mate

that look super tough! will swerve for now and keep growing the grafter way :} thanks though!

i like your post ... follow me and upvote my post

Thank you for your support and a gift.

pleasures all ours :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63