Is the steemconnect application API broken or something? [with tiny steembounty inside, who doesn’t like one]

I’ve tried to login to drugwars and steemslotgames, which both use the steemconnect API for logging in. Apparently, every time I log in with steemconnect to either websites, all I’d get is myself loading back to the html main page. No login, no games or anything. And I’m left stuck on the login menu. Not good.

Is steemconnect app API ded?
BB40A346-6CDC-4988-AB52-E55610B14606.jpeg

I hope not. Or else, I wouldn’t be able to withdraw my funds from SteemSlotGames nor get extra earnings from drugwars anymore.

Cri;-;

If you know why, please let me know. I will be giving 1 steem to whoever answers my question in the comments with an actually workable solution, via steembounty.

Even if you don’t have the solution, I appreciate that you took the time to read my article. I would also appreciate if you upvote and resteem this post for more attention so that my problem can be solved quickly.
Thanks fellow steemians!

Sort:  

Whoops. Seems like I have to manually give out the steem now. Can’t even get in to steem bounty.

Apparently, when I enter my password instead of clicking on the profile, it works now. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76