You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemConnect interface is now on app.steemconnect.com

in #steemconnect5 years ago

i have 200 followers, 65 posts, 62 following and joined steem in June 2017, first time i want to delegate my steem and also login in steemconnect, but when i tried to delegate my steem to smartsteem bot through steembottracker and redirect to app.steemconnect , i can't login with my master password, then i tried my posting / owner and memo keys and also with private key, but all failed , its says "Password or key is not valid", i raise ticket and twitt steem, but no answer and solution, what to do now, its 10 days now for suffering, please guide me to what to do? please help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70