Steemconnect is having issues right now

in #steemconnect5 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to login using my patiko app when I saw 20190216-042914.png ☝that. I felt it was my network and decided to login into drugwars using Chrome when I saw this👇20190216-042740.png at this point, I knew that steemconnect has some issues right now. I don't know if there's anyone who has seen what I'm saying. But I'm just hoping that it gets resolved as soon as possible. Please also check it out and tell me what you saw in the comment section.

Sort:  

I am having some problems now too. Any news?

I just had to wait for a while and everything came back to normal

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @chrisbarth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just rose by 8.87% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @theinspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87