WTF IS HAPPENING? I'M SO SORRY FOR THE MULTIPLE POSTS...Aarrgh

in #steemconfusion5 years ago

I have posted a video a couple of times now and I couldn't see it on my profile so I keept re-uploading it cause I thought DTube had problems. Only to see on busy org.I have probably uploaded it 5 time.
I am so sorry STEEM!

I just don't understand what is happening with this blockchain, is anybody else having problems viewing their blog and or their feed?

Very sorry for all the duplicate posts, I guess here on I will start to use busy.org, seems like the most reliable steem front end dapp right now.

S.O.R.R.Y!

Sort:  

Maybe check the tab 'posts' when you're on your profile (got moved from blog section / default tab)

If the title says: 'What Happens When TRON WITNESSES Take Over STEEM'S Witness List?' - you definitely uploaded that one :P

Terrible! I also couldn't see my feed for a while, I am not liking this communities thing:/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55