My design for the Steam Community Contest - Design of Banner

Introduction 

Hi here I am presenting the banner design for the Contest made by Paula and Asher for their page @steemcommunity

WHAT IS STEAMCOMMUNITY? 

It's a Team Empowering Curators, Community Leaders, and Minnows. Valuing engagement and positive interactions. 


How they Differ from the Other Communities

Many Witnesses run a business from Steemit, they lease SP or run Bid-bots. We will not be offering Bid-bots or trying to profit from delegation. Instead we will champion growth on Steemit by rewarding those that really engage with the platform and within the communities that are already established, and those seeking growth. 


Design Presentation

Here a reflection as you can see my design adjusted to the profile of @steemcommunity


I hope you like my contribution for this contest, I will share the editable files of the project, will adjust to the measures and resolution required in Steemit, thanks to @steemcommunity to give this opportunity to the graphic designers community of steemit.

Here you can see my previous post

My design for the Steam Community Contest - Design of Thumbnail


Edit Files Here


#steemcommunitycontest


Sort:  

Thank you again @ggcarlosr for your designs 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69