It is time to show is this good community ! READ THE STORY !!!!

in #steemcommunity7 years ago

From the first moment i came on Steemit i was reading about NICE COMMUNITY in every single post . I didnt saw yet something that will excite me .

I woke up one hour ago and i saw one story that got my attention , one of people i am following is having a baby . That was the best post i read on steemit in this 7 days i am here . It is time to convince me and everyone else that this community is good as you are talking about .

baby_on_the_way_ceramic_ornament-r165815fa79724734b513c76fa80efd12_x7s2y_8byvr_324.jpg

Look guys , this man choosed to share this wonderful moment of his life with us . Maybe we can make something for him . My thoughts we're to share this story with you guys , so we can upvote his story . And with money he gets from that story we can ask him to buy a baby stroller or something else for his baby . I expect from you to resteem this post so some of the people who have the power to see the post . We are upvoting some shits everyday , i think we can show this man that we care as a community so he can always remember us .

Here is the story guys , UPVOTE IT : https://steemit.com/bay/@samuelsilva/wish-me-luck-my-baby-is-coming-2017628t155434701z

And Resteem my story so everybody can see what is the going on so they can take a part in this action :)

Sort:  

thank you man . resteem the story so people can see it and take a part in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54