topic Week #9: If you have a 1,000,000 SP(Steem Power) in Steemit, what would you do with it?

First of all it impresses me and motivates me a lot when the communities help people like us to be able to improve ourselves, as well as to look for bigger frontiers in which to work them, in this opportunity I decided to take initiative to participate in this contest since I am very interested in theme of the week and the title, yes. In the almost year I've been in Steemit I've seen many things, bad and good. If as friends read it, I see it from an external point of view, which is very striking since it is seen by a user who needs more help, I see how steemit is deteriorating a lot and hopefully we can save our network social favorite that for some is your main source of income, if friend if you want to know what I mean as the main source of income stay for you to read it. But good in summary I thank the SteemitBC community for helping us because I have been participating a lot in their contests which I have never won, but I am still here, because the one who perseveres wins, perseverance is the key to all success. I like the initiative of @legendchew since it has really focused on helping those who need it most, even if it is from a place very far from my country, I'm still participating in things that help us, thanks for this again, friend, since among millions of fish they take us in account, hoping that my entrance to the contest catches my attention this is what I have decided to speak.

IMG-552553-20185206.png

If you have a 1,000,000 SP(Steem Power) in Steemit, what would you do with it?

If I would tell you that that question goes through my head and makes me think of so many things, but I pause and think more, I'm from a country called Venezuela, you've probably heard about us and how to move to such a beautiful country, one of the largest producers of oil, the world's happiest cataloged worldwide we become one of the 5 most dangerous countries in the world and with the worst economy in Latin America, if friend this is very miserable I am 24 years old, as a child I never thought something So it will happen, we currently have a minimum base salary of 5 USD, which as an example, a liter of milk costs 1.2 USD then? time the more we are here? that's why many of us still have a little bit of freedom and resources and we have a computer and internet and we have discovered this wonderful social network. Do you remember that I said that we have turned Steemit into our main source of income? Well I can say that 20 percent of the Steemit platform is from my country. Today this platform is very badly used because we see bots that really end up making you lose your little bit of SBD, of course you get your SP but I think it's waste your money since I've seen many people who do not have a good content that by uploading a photo and putting 500 SBD or more in a short time are dolphins? you understand me? like that friend many communities that say to support us the truth end up supporting their acquaintances.

Surely more than one if you read this agrees with me, to support their acquaintances I mean they say they support many people but the truth has never been like that and that more than everything you see in Hispanic communities friend for that we have seen in looking for other borders.

The first thing I would do with that large amount of Steem power would be to gather a large amount of SBD in order to gather a large group of curators and make a platform that really helps and votes, did several curators for the most used tags and that people but use. I would be formed of musicians, gamers, designers, programmers, sportsmen among others to make a big healing network and really help, finally make a Meet ups program so that the people of my country Venezuela do not have the need to flee from their homeland of the country that gave birth to a better future, teach them that they can manage to defeat the crisis by making good content, expressing themselves. It is my dream to help many people in my country to get out of this crisis. I often bother a lot since I've seen so many fundraising programs here that the truth does not help anything end up staying the money that frustrates me and sometimes I say that some deserve to go through the tragedies that happen. Well friend this is my ticket to this contest I hope you like it, I send you a hug your Venezuelan friend.

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can't fool all of the people all of the time.

thank you for taking your time and reading me

Una venezolana presente por aqui, excelente amigo.

wujuuu que bueno amiga, me encanta ver venezolanos empezando en este maravilloso mundo

Hi @musicayfarandula, thank you for your participation. Your entry to "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest" has been approved.

thank you friend for the opportunity a hug from Venezuela I will wait for the results with enthusiastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72