Week #3: What do I want to learn from Steemit?

exito.jpeg

Its simple... So much people search a pacific time of the day but, what better form for have an pacific time but not stopping to work?. This heard exhausted I know, but the really is that we can be relax and producing at the same time.

If everyone us could have a fomulate for the way to the success, everything just be more easy and simple.

In steemit I realy wanna learn about it. Recommendations for be a big person and earn money the easiest way. I wanna read about how we can grow as person and comunity. I think that if we have good values that define us as person, we would already be taking the first step to victory. We must all help each other.
hands.jpg

I can do a list about every things that I wanna to learn in steemit...

  • Health and exercises.
  • Kitchen recipes.
  • Student learning.
  • Stories.
  • Anything that not just anyone would know.

And other infinities of things...

But the most outstanding of all, what I would like to learn most is about what I said at the beginning.

Sort:  

Thank you @marianvirginia. Your entry has been approved.

Remember to DM/message your Discord username/ID to me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30