Exclusive Blogging Course: Why I NEED it

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

Dear all my fellow steemit, wish you all the best



Steemit is mostly a blogging and at some part this also social media, we do have social interaction with other user in comments. Everyone is pleased to join this platform, but you need to learn how to be here. I am not an expert yet to this thing, and this is my first blog. So, i need to learn more. I am really frustrated of thinking what to do next, while I am really enjoying to have a lot of new friend here on steemit.

This challenge is one of the great opportunity to have more knowledge of growing my blog. Thank you very much to my friend @legenchew, for this information.

Why do I need this Exclusive Blogging Course?

Yes definitely I need this course, because I need to develop my blog, I had a dream that my blog is able to deliver message to the world. I just don't know how to do it, I give you one example: mr @legenchew has a lots more experiences to grow his blog, in 60 days on this steemit platform he has reached 54 in reputation. Reputation proof that he has magnificent way of developing great contents and gain followers. If you pay more attention you will see that reputation is related to the upvotes you get at every post you make. The more vote you get, your reputation will increase. Your reputation shows that you have earned something by producing fantastic contents during your growing time on this platform. As my friend @lagendchew, has done many good thing in his blog to gain that reputation till today. You can check by yourselves to his blog : https://steemit.com/steemit/@legendchew/my-60-days-personal-achievements-in-steemit . And I have been growing up my blog as same time as him, but my reputation still 42,9 do you see the different?. it proof that right strategy indeed will give incredible impact to the grow on steemit. So, I see this Exclusive blogging Course is significant way to develop my blog. The price is fantastic, why?, is it because of 94.99 USD? nope, not at all, but the price is a free of charge full course that will benefit me for the rest of my blogging time. If I can get it price I will learn a lot more to boost my blog. These are what I need to learn:

What Will I Learn?

  1. Write a blog post using a secret formula that will increase credibility online
  2. Use content from others in an ethical way to grow your following online
  3. Create catchy blog titles that will greatly improve open rates
  4. Use online tools to generate traffic to your blog

Source

you can look at the picture below, then you will understand how important this course to me.



go to this link if you want to learn more: https://www.udemy.com/supercharge-your-blog/. This blog is owned by @paulag.

I don't have that much money to enroll the course, so I need to get it through this fairly contest

I wish for the best but I am ready for the worst

Best Regards

@el-nailul

Sort:  

Congratulation! Your entry has been approved!

Thank you very much my friend @legendchew

Congratulations. Good job brother @el-nailul.

Hi, I haven't won the contest yet my friend @alzamna...LOL, how are you doing over there??

Congratulation! You just won the Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest!

thank you very much my friend @legendchew, it the greatest thing that I ever had on steemit.

You are most welcome. 😄

Wow good job winning that course! Hopefully it will help you build your blog.

Untuk ikut supercharge your blognya harus bayar ya bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69