What Interest Me The Most About Steemit @legendchew Contest

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

unnamed.png
source

I think to first introduce Steemit to everyone coming across this blog is the best. I also want to add that lives has been changed here, daily income are paid, unemployment is eradicated here, with an ever increasing database everyday coming in. This really shows that Steemit has come to stay.

Since I joined this platform in December 2017, lost the account and came up with this one by January ending I have come to understand Steemit from a very good position. A platform to showcase your skill, an avenue where quality matters and honour is given to whom it's due by the means of acknowledging whoever you're sourcing your blog post from.
Many communities, meet-up(s), help, research, coding have come out of here, steemit has finally come to stay.

entrepreneur-3404019__480.png
source

I love Steemit because it helps me to sharpens my writing skills and brings the best in me. I use to write stories and lot before, but as time goes on due to some work load I couldn't do that anymore. When I joined Steemit I started picking up bit by bit, started with #writing #contest, then to #poem, #poetry, #stories, #flash-fiction and the likes. I started coming first and second in some contest, even coming first in #poetsunited poem contest. From there learnt of #freewrite #writing challenge and #365daysofwriting #challenge. From then on I became active on the steem blockchain, there feedback helps me grow by the day and writing everyday makes me better, thanks to the #steemnaira community, #i-rise, @cryptene and many more, there upvote and criticism has helped me. No one has ever done this for me before.

I love #steemit because of the tons of informations been pulled out on it everyday, trust me, no site has ever has this load of info especially in the crypto world like Steemit.
Tell me what you want to learn and you can't find here, tell me something you are eager to learn, trust me, you'll find them here, if you need services #steemgigs is there for you, so name it. Steemit has got it.

The ability to be inspired. : This is not happening to myself only but to many people, starting with the inspirer himself @surpassinggoogle, everyone coming here is inspired in one way or the other to contribute himself to this community. Developers are inspired to create apps like #zappl, #utopia-io, #esteem #dmania #steemhunt, #steembasicincome, @steembasicincome, #smartsteem, #steem-supply, #github, #dlive, #dtube, #dsound #busy.org, #steemjet,#bigwaves #wafrica and many more, with more still coming in.

I also love #steemit because of its ability to provide help to those who needs in time of trouble, the likes of #charitybot and #crowdfunding make sure the platform isn'tmade to look like a robotic place but for humans.

For those who are busy with there daily job, steemit also have a business side to it, where you can invest in steempower, steem and sbd, investors determines a lot on the steem blockchain, I can determine to also lease my account to be earning passive income. Steemit is good for everything.

DQmWncGF7DLLBNEyF3Sxj5fDUroL4DXjLRbYNHDi5irzhXS_1680x8400.png
[Source : Phone Gallery)

Lastly I want to talk about this single act of inspiration that has revolutionize the steem blockchain, it's #ulog, a brainchild of the inspirer of #steemit. Don't forget the motto of Steemit, Blog, vote, earn. To do this means to be consistent in blogging everyday, but we all know sometimes we do get tired, frustrated, wants to chicken out at least, then comes this great Innitiave to share your day, thoughts and whatever you have on the #ulog channel. This awesome idea was brought up by @surpassinggoogle and it took the Steemiverse by storm, never will a day pass by without Steemians sharing there day with each other. Am guilty of not been consistent with this thing but I use to check others a lot on this. #ulog is the best thing to ever come out of Steemit. It's an undisputed fact.

I was asked by @legendchew What Interest Me About Steemit and this is my entry.

You can join us at our SteemitBC discord group : https://discord.gg/J7TCJT6

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

Sort:  

Hi @botefarm, thank you for your participation to "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55