MY BIGGEST ACCOMPLISHMENT ON STEEMIT

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

It hasn't been easy as a newbie in steemit without no communities supporting you at least I can say my first 2 days on steemit wasn't a nice one at all, getting my post flagged really made lose hope on steemit for a week until I decided to take another chance on it.
I was so happy when I was introduce into great communities on steemit and that was a big push to me, I wouldn't say I've started earning big but I can say I'm happy at that I've got right now because nothing would have been more promising to me at this stage but getting to meet ambitious and talented people like me.
DSC_0957.JPG
But i can say my biggest accomplishment on steemit right now is been able to competite for STEEM CAMP CONCEPT where i emerged as the winner of RAP CATEGORY organized bt @michealcj and sponsored by steemit communities. Been the winner was a big push to me finacially and it was so great getting to show the world my ability to rap and that has been an accomplishment to me.
I LOVE STEEMIT
I LOVE STEEM COMMUNITIES

Sort:  

Hi @bhadgirlofficial, thank you for your participation in the "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Baddest lady that ever liveth..
All hail the Cypher

Correct the promosteem to promo-steem.
Remove the music and add ulog

Cypher or sypher? I remember your presentation at the event. You got the talent and the energy. Glad to see you here and I'm hoping to here quite a lot more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13