You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can CoinPayments.net be used to promote STEEM to 4000 merchants around the world?

in #steemcommerce6 years ago

Great approach @Pennsif. Please you may attemot these questions which would help boost this effort of yours:

  • How can we reach out to these vendors to engage STEEM?
  • How do I introduce coin payments to local vendors around me?
  • Would a twitter promotion of STEEM on Coinpayments boost STEEM acceptance? or is there a better acceptable process for this?

I love what you do and will try my best to complement it. We take STEEM to every shop. Thanks @Theycallmedan for supporting this initiative.

Sort:  

Those are solid question @uyobong

I would actually love to hear the answer so please @pennsif , mention me in your reply if you don't mind.

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47