You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can CoinPayments.net be used to promote STEEM to 4000 merchants around the world?

Dear @pennsif

Thank you for your kind and mature reply. I appreciate it a lot.

Im sure you're aware that you're quite famous and I've heard about you from number of people. I even watched lately one of your youtube videos :)

I was told that you're helping grow steemit community with SOS program. Would you mind sharing a post explaining what your project is about?

Have you come across any other services like CoinPayments.net?

not really. That was the very first one I've heard about. And it got me a bit excited. But indeed their traffic isn't really mindblowing.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39