You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself to the Steem Comic Convention!

My name is Katharsisdrill and has been so for about 3 years. Before that I was a boring fine art artist for many years and before that I was a child that loved comics.

As I keep watertight bulkheads between my Katharsisdrill works and my previous art (that was not that boring after all) I will only talk about the things I have made as Katharsisdrill, which is mainly the now 39 page long-story about Phill from GCHQ , a story about a shy surveillance officer in the British equivalent of NSA, whose tranquil but lonely life is roused by three, evil Celtic Gods.

Here's the link for the Phill from GCHQ website.

I'll try to remember to use this group...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66