Sort:  

Does this mean I already "have an ad" or if I wanted to give you a super cool picture you guys would advertise Ithaqa a little bit more?

I actually need to update my booth on your site, cause we have a website now!

The ad slots are separate from the content feeds I'm working on building out. So yes, please feel free to drop some advertising banners here that would link direct to your new site if you'd like! Of course your articles on the Steem blockchain and Ithaqa in general will be getting linked to and have coverage regardless though!

Currently I actually scrapped the earlier "registration" system that you and some others had made use of. Sorry to have put you through it for nothing! It was a bit unwieldy and the Steem Comic Convention will just be creating some dedicated articles and listing pages for folks such as you in the not too distant future that you'll be welcome to provide info and edits on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65