Sort:  

Good plan. I think with our current numbers and resources we might have to try something fairly modest to start.

I think so @redrica said she was up for assisting so we have a starting block there I think 💯🐒

I think Birmingham or Manchester is sort of mid? Or not?

Yer I'd go with that 👍🏽 . 💯🐒

I wonder if somewhere like Shrewsbury or Worcester would make a change from the big cities?

Shrewsbury is a really good one as it's one of the only station that connects North to South Wales. And is close to other cities.

Never been Worcester so can't comment on their trains =D

Posted using Partiko Android

We loved Leicester last time we had Steemcampuk there, even found a shop on the high street that accepted crypto!

Pretty sure we'd be happy to go there again if there's another meetup there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you go as far as somewhere like Shrewsbury?

Hoping to get somewhere over the western half of the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36