You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemClub-UK : list of active UK steemians @ 27 February 2020

It’s good of you to keep this list going in this turbulent of times! I’ll keep my eyes opened for brits. Do you have ginabot search times like “crumpets”, “flipping weather” “boris”, “lovely biscuits”, “cuppa tea” : might find a few more brits based on language snd grammar rather than geography terms : lol!!

Sort:  

Good idea - I might try scanning for those terms...

It was in jest..... but you never know.... there might be something to it!

I agree, that's a really good way to find brits. I'd like to add in fish n chips, and steak and kidney pie please.

!engage 30



@cryptocurator you have received 30 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50