Sort:  

@venox...Short term (3-6 month) Steemit is a good investment because at the moment this platform can just work with DPOS. It's very fast and very cheap because it's just stored on 101 Servers. With POS this wouldn't be possible now. This year the Update Casper of Ethereum is coming. Then this kind of social platform will be also possible with POS. Then there will grow other platforms. The solution is to stay awaken, to watch the market and to sell at least a part of Steem in a couple of months.

I agree with you @mafsteem
Thank you for all this explanation ♥♥♥ I support you

@venox...it's my pleasure.

How long have you spent in steemit ?

@venox...I started the 21 of december 2017 around $3.

I want to win more, I want your advice ? @mafsteem

thank you my best friend ♥@mafsteem

@venox...your're welcome.

keep going hero @mafsteem never give up

@venox...sometimes it's good somebody reminds you this.

@mafsteem You deserve this always♥

@venox...wow always.

Yeah. ♥♥♥

Thank you for this solution @mafsteem
support you

@zoogataga...It's my pleasure.

❤️ Thank you @mafsteem for everything

@zoogataga...you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52