Sort:  

This guy has the right to write his thoughts. If he has done something bad to others please explain it to me.

Regards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

I really wanted to stay out of this because the person writing this post is terrifyingly vengeful. I'm not sure what began it, but I know several days ago tpzmon was spamming the same post over and over, I believe because it had been flagged. A friend of mine was following tpzmon at the time and came to one of the posts and stated that he had to unfollow because his entire feed kept being taken up by this spam. There was a back and forth where my friend continued trying to explain himself, after which tpzmon posted a video of that conversation and spammed that for the next several hours one right after the other as well as flagging everyone of the posts visible on their page. Then tpzmon put up a post about what to expect from their blog which I encourage you to watch. Shortly after that another member flagged tpzmon for spamming and that escalated and once again tpzmon spammed the conversation over and over, and when they were all flagged into a muted state tpzmon put up a post accusing this other member of using bots, which were not in fact his. Following this is when you saw the post that suggested tpzmon was mistreated and desired to hurt her/himself. I understand why your heart went out to him/her, if I didn't know the backstory I would have felt the same way. Instead I felt it was a manipulation to bring support from someone such as you, because now that they have support they are back to making accusatory posts. Now I won't say that steemcleaners doesn't make errors sometimes, but in this case they definitely had reason due to the spamming.
I'm sorry for this entire situation, but tpzmonster is doing all of the things to others that they are accusing others of doing, and making for an unpleasant atmosphere.
I hope this answers your question. And I truly hope I don't become the target of the next attack.

Hello @dreemit

Thank you very much for your answer.
Do not be afraid of being the next target. I have steempower to get you back on track and I will buy much more STEEM from the exchange bittrex.com
I do not post very much but you are welcome to write to my wallet if something happens to you.
Reegards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

Hi there. she/he noticed my reply, sent me an ugly message and is now claiming I am downvoting her/his page with bots. It's slightly disturbing to see my name on a post like that.

Hi @dreemit

  1. Do not talk to him anymore.
  2. He promised to leave, we will see?
  3. If you write to him you only fuel him.
  4. He got his chance and he did not take it or want it.
  5. They will flag him to oblivion and I agree now.
  6. Just forget him and do your own nice things here at Steemit.

This is all that will happen with @topikzmonster

[]
If you love Steemit just continue with your nice posts, you have many.
I like YOU.

Regards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

Thank you. I didn't actually speak to him, just left one comment under his post about me for any new users who happened upon it. I appreciate your help :)

Not to mention his entire premise is off to begin with. I posted on another one of his threads but its worth repeating here-

These reports are just a log of everything found for the week. It doesn't mean you did anything wrong, if you look at all those instances of people posting in the wrong category the large majority were not flagged but instead asked to try to keep their posts to a relevant topic.

Tag spam can get out of hand quickly so steemcleaners is making an effort to keep things relatively organized so that people can more easily find the content they are looking for without wading through dozens of unrelated posts. They are doing this by politely commenting, not flagging. Steemcleaners isn't making any money off the fact your name is on a weekly report, they are being supported by people who agree with their overall goal.

Thank you @ramta, that's a relief :)

Yes, ty. Because that's all I ask here. If there is nothing to hide, then please stop flagging my posts. I watch very closely, and the abuse is overwhelming from all angles. I simply would like for the comments or posts to stand for others to see, again if nothing to hide. That way they are free to decide on their own. We are all free in the same life are we not? <3 Now, I would like to bring to the table and everyone's attention of the rash of bots lately with LOTS of steempower. My issues come seemingly only when I offend a steemcleaner. Now I ask, who makes all those reputable, powerful bots that take people's posts down in 1 flag? Someone who does not have to earn the power. As the days and incidents go by, the dominate pattern of the rash of powerful spam flagging bots lately may very well belong to steemcleaners who have "expendable " accounts and power. This is a tactic many creators use in their networks for additional profits. From huge networks to video games, creators or moderators with power often strike multiple avatars or accounts to take advantage of the ever growing online marketing. Further actions against me will only cause more doubt and haste to investigate the situation at hand of abuse to new Steemit network users. With my voice, I show and tell. Let us all have a voice, and let everyone free to decide on their own what is relevant without powerful bot flags or abuse of given or stated power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69