You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can A High Frequency Poster Be Determined?

To gain the maximum value from posting, you should create FOUR high quality posts in 24 hours. After 4 the value of your posts goes down exponentially but never reaches zero.

I, personally, am trying to build Steem into my day job. Because of this, I have several posts queued at any time to keep up a steady 3-4 posts per day.

Sort:  

I haven't recognized anything similar to this, but you might be right. Sometimes my biggest upvotes have come after hours, sometimes even after 24h of the post being made.

I appreciate you reading my post and sharing your thoughts, @apsu. I agree with you to an extent that biggest upvote come sometimes after 24 hours. However, that is not the case most of the time. Best thing is to try to capture as much votes withing the first 24 hours. There is a post I wrote this week sitting there with just about $1 . Steem on!!!

Thanks @timeshiftarts for your response. So, for you 4 high quality posts a day are in order. Good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68