You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can A High Frequency Poster Be Determined?

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

This is a good question. Initially, i thought once a day is ideal but after calving out my niche, i realized that is not possible. Quality as against quantity should be the driven force. Once a day is okay for me.

Sort:  

Solid reason..i am even finding it difficult to post one article because of the nature if my business. I mostly comment on peoples posts, however.

It's true, @eurogee. Some businesses will allow you the needed time to attend to steemit business. That strategy of commenting on people's post is even the best, because more and more people will get t know you. Steem on!

I'm happy that you are here, @smyle to share your perspective on this issue of high frequency posting. I like the twist of calving out one's niche that you've added. This is really key, especially for newbies. For instance, after blogging on this platform consistently for about 5 months, veteran Steemians now know my niche (public health, food & nutrition, travel, singing & dancing sometimes). Yes, I very much agree with you that quality as against quantity should be the driving force. Thanks for your contribution. Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47