You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can A High Frequency Poster Be Determined?

Hello @maryfavour! I think you have noticed that I post only once a day, it is rare that I will make 2 posts in 24 hours! By posting one quality post I really feel my followers will better appreciate it and will look forward to my daily post! I just hate seeing people posting many times a day, and most of the time no value post!
I also unfollow all those posting many times a day as I am just interested in reading quality post where I learn something new! I love having a good looking home feed!
It would be great if there was a feature restricting users to make several posts per day! This would be very beneficial to everyone on the platform and help reduce spammers and plagiarism!
Thank you
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hello @progressivechef! Yes, I have noticed that you post once a day. One quality posts a day is finitely better than 100 low quality ones. A very important issue that you have raised here is that of unfollowing high frequency posters. The second is that such posts are considered as spam because of the high frequency . Thanks a lot for sharing your perspectives on this issue of high frequency posting. I really appreciate them. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68