steem is not perfect

in #steemcleaners5 years ago

I am a translator, not a professional author.

I cannot create own content. I am not very well able to.

But I can translate anything on the web which are useful for non English readers.

I can teach translation method by presenting both original and translated content.

But unfortunately, when I find something good on the web

and want to present translation bilingually,

@steemcleaners and @cheetah bot detect the original content

which I copy and paste from the web

and warn me and even reduce my reputation scores.

I gave credits to original content by pasting the link when I need to.

But these bots do not spare me. Is there any way to present translated work on steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

P.S
I only translate contents from public domains. They are freely available to anyone. I do not translate any paid contents. @phyowinkoko

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87