You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Game of Tags

in #steemcleaners6 years ago (edited)

A very clear and understandable explanation of the tag system here on steemit. Good to know that the very first tag is the key tag and cannot be changed and that it will help people to get their posts found easily. 100% upvoted and resteemed.

The more people see this the better and hopefully reduce the spammers and copy paste freaks.
Keep up the good work @steemcleaners we are watching out for you too.

IMG_20180118_210816_056.jpg
Photo of @molometer keeping an eye on the place. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback Molometer.
I hope you are all alright? :-)

I'm doing fine, and thank you for asking Logic.
Difficult time atm, just got to keep busy.

What do you mean by difficult?

This may help to explain my current feelings I'm dealing with it as best I can.
Are you still in Portugal?

Hello,
No I have left few days after the fest was over.

I'm sorry about your mum :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95