SteemCleaners Avatar Contest Entry

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, I have run into a great contest promoted by @steemcleaners, they want to renew their avatar and ask us for help... cheer up here the rules of the contest.

See where I start? I imagined myself working for steemtcleaners and I thought, they work for the world because already steemtcleaners is a great world! And what are they doing in that world? because they keep us free from abuse, plagiarism in the end they educate us to be original with an impeccable work of cleanliness.

logo steemit clean2.png

Then let's imagine a working man who cleans the Steemit world, let's imagine a steemcleaners, use the Photoshop tool, to get an image. 300 x 300px PNG with the required size but if we place it in 73 x 73px it's still observed well.

Try to create a fresh, simple and pleasant image that will illustrate the great work they do, I hope you like it.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66