Got my first down vote!

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

Steemcleaners down voted my free Dash faucet post. I guess I learned a leasson here, can never post referral links. I wonder than how would crypto enthusiast spread the word of new opportunities if referral links are not allowed?

Pretty slick for them to even upvote their own comment and gain more money than my original post rewards. I upvoted the comment just for sh*t and giggles.

(update 1- I looked at another post regarding moondash faucet and this guy did a great job without posting a referral link.
https://steemit.com/dash/@carpefishem/coinpot-s-dash-faucet-moondash-has-gone-live
So referral links are not helpful to others and should be avoided at all cost.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46